Congratulations to this years dune poster competition winners! It was so hard to choose from so many amazing entries. There are some neat prizes coming their way!
Tetairawhiti Singh, Year 2, Te Kura o Maketu
Jayda Bramley, Year 5, Paengaroa School
Ella Rohloff, Year 6, Paengaroa School
Brenna Easthope, Unstoppables, Te Puke Primary
Krisha Nair, Unstoppables, Te Puke Primary
Many thanks to our foundation sponsors Western Bay of Plenty District Council who continue to fund all aspects of MOWS environmental education programme in these schools.
Our dune education term is run in collaboration with Coast Care Bay of Plenty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *